Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jcunningham05

jcunningham05

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jcunningham05
"Megan and her team are fantastic! I called today at 4:30 (close at 5:00) to have insurance put on our side x side. Tiffany and Autumn were so wonderful taking care of what we needed just in case we get it Saturday ! Plus they had Art Hop going on in the office too! 5 stars+! So thankful we have them for all of our personal and business insurance!!"
Profile photo of Alex Baugh

Alex Baugh

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Baugh
"Great people to work with and always has your interests as their priority"
Profile photo of Martina Feix

Martina Feix

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martina Feix
"Autumn is awesome! Very professional and always happy to assist."
Profile photo of Robert Wholaver

Robert Wholaver

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wholaver
"Was very helpful"
Profile photo of Connor Ruck

Connor Ruck

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Ruck
"I absolutely Recommend Megan’s State Farm insurance. Especially new drivers because they have the best staff who will actually take the time to answer questions. They also break down each plan very well, so you can understand how your plan will work for you."
Profile photo of Jessica Dawson

Jessica Dawson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dawson
"Megan Simmons and Natalie are AMAZING!! They have saved me SO much money on insurance AND helped even when I didn't know help was available!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Definitely THE BEST State Farm in the area!"
Profile photo of Lauralee Lacroix

Lauralee Lacroix

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauralee Lacroix
"Very happy with this office and staff. They are always very helpful and informative. I have been with them for years."
Profile photo of Jonah Day

Jonah Day

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Day
"Super friendly and helpful, saved me 750 dollars every 6 months compared to all the other insurance providers that I’ve tried."
Profile photo of Spencer Hutchinson

Spencer Hutchinson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Hutchinson
"VERY HELPFUL,kind,polite,fast,and efficient highest recommendation sorted out my mess of insurance and got me a great price !"
Profile photo of Alexia Vlad

Alexia Vlad

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Vlad
"My experience with State Farm is always a good one. Everyone that works at the Megan Simmons office is always so kind and helpful, and are there for you if you ever need anything or have any questions. Truly a great place of business!"
Profile photo of William Line

William Line

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Line
"Verry helpful."
Profile photo of Christian Slayton

Christian Slayton

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Slayton
"Kristin was SO nice and helped me with every and any questions I had. But I have been going through progressive for about 2 years now. They raised my car insurance to almost $400 and she was able to cut that in half and then some! Definitely recommend going here I'm going to be telling everybody!"
Profile photo of Marissa Rush

Marissa Rush

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Rush
"Megan was super friendly it's really nice when you get worker who you can tell enjoys their job :) very happy new customer thank you Megan:)"
Profile photo of Sarah Brennan

Sarah Brennan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Brennan
"I had the pleasure of working with Kristin & she was SUPER helpful! I had an issue with my last insurance company (whom I shall not name) and I told Kristin about it and she saved the day! Super easy fix AND I was able to just walk into their office in Downtown Port Huron to do so! I love the accessibility to be able to talk to a real human AND see them in person if I want. For me that’s what made this experience so great. I didn’t just feel like another number. 12/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of ryan forlastro

ryan forlastro

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan forlastro
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Susan Deckers

Susan Deckers

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Deckers
"Megan was wonderful. She reviewed my coverages, explained each one and offered available options. She made me feel very comfortable that my coverages were adequate while still showing respect for my budget. Definitely a 5 star review!!"
Profile photo of cna1218

cna1218

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cna1218
"They were wonderful, and saved me a lot of money. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gail Campbell

Gail Campbell

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Campbell
"Kristin was extremely helpful and explained everything in detail for me to understand. Would definitely refer others to State Farm"
Profile photo of jerry grace

jerry grace

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry grace
"It was a great experience Megan took the time to go over all our insurance no one has ever done that before. We are totally impressed and will share that with all our friends."
Profile photo of Angelique Bedford

Angelique Bedford

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Bedford
"Very friendly and professional spoke in terms I understood she is a great agent very happy I chose Megan"
Profile photo of Lorraine Brown

Lorraine Brown

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Brown
"Hands down, they deserve 5 stars, very professional, very efficient. You're talking about " Stay Farm is here". Hands down"
Profile photo of Crystal Wade

Crystal Wade

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wade
"Great customer service and made it easy to get a quote and get back to me promptly."
Profile photo of Darci Clark

Darci Clark

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darci Clark
"They go the distance to get you the best service possible, all while being very knowledgeable and personal! You can't go wrong coming here!"
Profile photo of Vince Lumetto

Vince Lumetto

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Lumetto
"Great people. Super service."
Profile photo of Donald Jackson

Donald Jackson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Jackson
"I was Talking with Tiffany and she was very thorough and knowledgeable of all my options for my auto and life coverage needs. Thank You and Highly Recommend!"